Your backup policies and schedules will still exist, but they will not run again until you upgrade to a full account with CloudRanger.

You can upgrade your account during your trial from the ‘UPGRADE NOW’ button on your CloudRanger dashboard. 

You can then choose a pricing plan that meets your requirements and enter your billing details from there.

Did this answer your question?